Street Fashion Photography

The style of photography I am interested in is Street Fashion photography. One of my favourite photographer of this type of photography is Scott Schuman. His photography is all about outfit that people could wear when they go out. His photos are very vivid and high fashion. During the photo shoot, the best part was that I could take the photos anywhere and I did not need any  background editing.  To become a photographer in this profession, I have to keep taking a lot of pictures, edit photos, find new models, and post on social media such as Instagram to show other people my work. Once people know who I am and like the type of photos I take, I can work with people who are well-known like supermodels, actors/actresses and fashion magazines. To shoot this type of photography, go places where it’s more urban and iconic. Downtown is a perfect place to capture these photos. To make money, I can collaborate with Fashion magazines who is interested with my work. However, this photography isn’t possible without models, variety of outfits and good locations. To make this photography possible, the importance is to have natural sunlight.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *